Living in Your Own Riding

Living in your own riding?

Someone just stated to me that our Premier Christy Clark does not live in the riding in which she is elected.  I was shocked when I heard this and after some research, have found no evidence that she spends much time in this riding.

I am going to have to agree with one statement I saw from Graham King, a fellow developer in Vancouver.   Graham left a comment “Wouldn’t the best person to represent us actually _live_ here?“.

I concur with Graham.  I am running for MLA and I live in this riding.

Leave a Reply

